

Portuguese Canadian Golfers Association 2024 Awards Presentation

2024 Executive Board of Directors

1	Edward Severiano (President)	6	Ilidio Coito (Director)
2	Tony Marcos (Vice President)	7	Teresa Correia-Cunha (Director)
3	Richard Baker (Secretary)	8	Brian Amaral (Director)
4	Jim Court (Treasurer)	9	Ian Cunha (Director)
5	David Lloyd (Director)	10	Tony Ferreira (Director)

Closest to the Hole Contest

<u>Sponsor</u>	<u>Winners</u>	Course
1) Addison On Eglinton. - Luciano Seixas	Enir Bassani (hole 13)	Willow Valley GC
2) Crawford Roofing Corp. - Domingo Rites	Francisco Borges (hole 17)	Willow Valley GC
3) Dana Industries - Francisco Borges	David Lloyd (hole 8)	Tangle Creek
4) HomeLife/Local Real Estate Ltd. - Luis Lima	John Frade (hole 17)	Watson Glen
5) Monarchs Paints and Wallpaper - Jason Lopes	Ron Walker (hole 3)	Pheasant Run GC
6) Newcastle Building Restoration Ltd. - David Lloyd	Luciano Seixas (hole WW 7)	Cardinal West GC
7) Sergio Ruivo & Associates - Sergio Ruivo	Brian Amaral (hole S 7)	Carlisle Golf Club
7) Westmount Group - Vincent Mendanha	Manny Coelho (hole E 2)	Deer Creek South



Portuguese Canadian Golfers Association 2024 Awards Presentation

2024 PCGA Championship Flight A

2024 Jose Barcelos Memorial Low Gross Winner

Luciano Seixas

3rd Place - Tony Marcos 2nd Place - John Gomes

1st Place - John Frade

2024 PCGA Low Net Winner

Jason Lopes

2024 PCGA Championship Flight B

3rd Place - Edward Severiano

2nd Place - David Lloyd 1st Place - Jason Lopes

2024 PCGA Championship Flight C

3rd Place - Teresa Cunha 2nd Place -Brian Amaral 1st Place – Jim Court **2024 PCGA Order of Merit**

Jason Lopes

2024 PCGA Camões Cup Sponsor

Addison on Eglinton

Champions Team Continente/Madeira

Team Azores

1	Jason Lopes – Captain	Capt	Captain - Francisco Borges	
2	Edward Severiano	1	Jim Court - Assistant C	
3	Paulo Cabreiro	2	Tony Ferreira - Assistant C	
4	Manny Coelho	3	Jose Leal	
5	John Gomes	4	Nancy Cabreiro	
6	John Frade	5	David Lloyd	
7	Marcus Ribeiro	6	Luis Lima	
8	Teresa Correia-Cunha	7	Jerry Pimentel	
9	Enir Bassani	8	Fernando Pimentel	
10	Celso Ferreira	9	Jose Pereira	
11	Luciano Seixas	10	Brian Amaral	
12	Humberto Duarte	11	Paulo Aguiar	
		12	John Rodrigues	



Portuguese Canadian Golfers Association 2024 Awards Presentation

On behalf of the 2024 Board of Directors, we extend our heartfelt gratitude to our valued sponsors for their unwavering support and partnership. Their contributions have been instrumental in making this year a resounding success, and we are truly grateful for your commitment.

